Sign In Forgot Password

CBA elects 2022 Officers and Board

The members of Congregation B'nai Avraham elected the shul's 2022 officers and 3 new board members, in electronic voting concluded at 6:30 pm on Thursday, Dec. 23.

The new officers, elected to one-year terms, are:

•President Steven Inker

•Treasurer Doborah Ehrenberg

Three board members, elected to three-year terms, are:

•Brooke Bryant

•Phil Lerner, Esq

•Arnie Licht, MD

The following 6 current board members were not up for re-election this year and will continue on the board:

•Steve Cohn, Esq

•Samuel Elhadad, DDS

•Mitch Garbow, Esq.

•Steven Inker

•Ellen Kamaras

•Ellie Carmody Stone, MD

Retiring from the board on Dec. 31, having chosen not to seek re-election, are:

•Richard Golden, Esq. (President in 2021)

•Michael Weinberger, Esq.

The congregation thanks Richard and Michael for their service.

Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782